maria-chan’s blog

my research and thoughts about design and stuff

I <3 Mariah

leave a comment »

I don’t care what anyone says… I love Mariah! I like that she is crazy. I like Glitter. I like her diva-ness. I like her songs because they make me happy. I like that she can actually sing. She could scat through one of her songs and it would sound better than 90% of what is on the radio, imo. I am excited for her new album! 🙂

E=MC2 Poster at Walmart -- I am excited!

Written by hellokittyjunkie

April 6, 2008 at 6:20 pm

Posted in Girly

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

