maria-chan’s blog

my research and thoughts about design and stuff

I Love Rockband!

with one comment

Run To The Hills (Rock Band Expert Drums 5 Star)

This guy is so craaazy!!! I wish I could play that well! My brother got Rockband for Christmas and all I have been doing on my winter break from work is playing with it. I broke the kickdrum pedal on the sixth day. 😦 My brother duck taped it together so I can keep playing while the replacement arrives… why is this game so addicting??? Anyway, I think Iron Maiden’s “Run to the Hills” is my favorite song to play on Rockband (on the drums). I can only play on the medium level — but it is so much fun! I wish they would make some Guns N Roses songs… and more songs where women are in the bands (I know, not too many bands with women, huh?)

Written by hellokittyjunkie

December 29, 2007 at 4:34 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, there are quite a lot of bands with women in them. Arch Enemy, Tristania, Cadaveria, Draconian, Leaves’ Eyes, The Gathering, Lacuna Coil, they all rule :]

    I wish I could play some Maiden stuff on Rockband too 😦

    Goodluck with yours!

    ilovemint

    December 30, 2007 at 3:33 am


Leave a Reply

